According to Facebook FAQ, shut down Facebook account will certainly render user's account as well as all info connected with it immediately inaccessible to various other Facebook users. Simply puts, the account is properly vanish from the Facebook solution. Nonetheless, the Facebook account is not been purged from Facebook's servers. Rather, the account details (close friends, pictures, rate of interests, etc.) is conserved, so that the account could be recouped as well as reactivated in future with the information intact if the individual determines to do so, or remorse on the deactivation decision.
Remove Facebook Account
Completely remove the Facebook account will entirely remove and purge all directly recognizable details connected with the Facebook account from Facebook data source. This includes details like name, email address, mailing address, and also IM screen name. Nevertheless, do keep in mind that duplicates of some product (pictures, notes, and so on) could stay in Facebook web servers for technical factors, however this material is disconnected from any personal identifiers and totally inaccessible to various other users.
Facebook individuals who intend to eliminate Facebook once and also of what, and do not think that she or he will make use of Facebook once more, Facebook supplies a means to remove the account. Once Facebook account is erased, it's difficult to reactivate the account or fetch any one of the web content or details previously linked in the account. There is no alternative for healing when Facebook account is deleted.
To erase a Facebook account, log in to the Facebook account, and after that submit the "Delete My Account" at https://ssl.facebook.com/help/contact.php?show_form=delete_account.
Click Delete my account switch. Enter the password to validate it's your account, and also the captcha security spam check. Then click on Okay switch. An e-mail will be sent out to suggest that the Facebook account will be removed in 2 Week.
During the 2 Week account deletion moratorium, do not login or indication in to Facebook account, neither do any kind of action making use of Facebook, such as Share on Facebook on Like in Facebook, or login as well as join to other websites using Facebook Connect (Facebook user name and password qualifications). Any kind of interaction and usage of the Facebook account during the period will certainly prevent the account from being deleted.
Different Method to Delete Facebook Account
If the above official technique to remove the Facebook account stops working, it's also feasible to email Facebook to request them to delete your Facebook account directly. The email address is:
Within a couple of days (allows as much as a week), an email response ought to be sent out by Facebook to confirm that the account has been permanently erased.
If there is no reaction from Facebook, and you can still access your Facebook account or offered a choice to reactivate the account, attempt e-mail Facebook once again, with the adhering to 3 email addresses:
The Facebook account is completely erased when customer could not login to the account any longer, and also there is not message which uses user an opportunity to reactivate the Facebook account.