How To Delete Facebook Account Forever
If you intend to delete your Facebook account, you probably saw that you can locate this option that easy.
The option you could locate is to deactivate your account, as well as if you do this, your account won't be visible to your Facebook friends as well as various other users of this social network. If you change your mind as well as want to make use of Facebook once again, all you need to do is visit. Your messages, photos, friends - every little thing will certainly be there.
Again, if you erase the account, you will not have the ability to reactivate it and also the material you included will be deleted. That is why Facebook advises the users to download the duplicate of their info. To do that, click on the account menu (triangle symbol situated at the upper-right corner), click Settings and then click "download a copy of your Facebook data", followed by "Start my archive".
You cannot delete the account on your own. Facebook will certainly do it for you - you need to send out a request. Click on the link below:
As you can see, when the web page opens, the message will show up to remind you that you will not be able to reactivate your account. If you make sure that you intend to do this, click "Delete my account" to send a request for deletion. Facebook will certainly not delete your account immediately, and you will have few extra days to change your mind. If you don't want the account to be removed, terminate the demand. When the account is officially removed, you will not be able to reactivate it, as well as the only option will certainly be to create a brand-new account.