Delete Facebook Forever
If you intend to delete your Facebook account, you probably noticed that you could locate this alternative that easy.
The alternative you can find is to deactivate your account, and also if you do this, your profile won't show up to your Facebook friends as well as other users of this social media. If you alter your mind and also wish to use Facebook once again, all you have to do is visit. Your messages, pictures, friends - everything will certainly be there.
Once again, if you delete the account, you won't have the ability to reactivate it and the material you included will certainly be removed. That is why Facebook suggests the users to download the copy of their info. To do that, click the account menu (triangle symbol located at the upper-right edge), click Settings and afterwards click "download a copy of your Facebook data", complied with by "Start my archive".
You can't delete the account on your own. Facebook will do it for you - you need to send a request. Click on the link below:
As you could see, when the page opens, the message will show up to remind you that you won't be able to reactivate your account. If you make certain that you intend to do this, click on "Delete my account" to send an ask for deletion. Facebook will not remove your account as soon as possible, as well as you will have few extra days to alter your mind. If you do not want the account to be deleted, cancel the request. When the account is officially erased, you will not have the ability to reactivate it, and the only choice will be to produce a new profile.