How To Permanently Delete My Facebook Account
If you want to erase your Facebook account, you probably noticed that you could discover this option that easy.
The option you could locate is to deactivate your account, and also if you do this, your profile won't be visible to your Facebook friends as well as various other users of this social media network. If you alter your mind as well as intend to make use of Facebook again, all you need to do is visit. Your messages, images, friends - every little thing will certainly be there.
Once again, if you remove the account, you won't be able to reactivate it and also the web content you included will be removed. That is why Facebook encourages the users to download the copy of their details. To do that, click the account menu (triangle icon located at the upper-right corner), click Settings and then click "download a copy of your Facebook data", followed by "Start my archive".
You can't remove the account on your own. Facebook will certainly do it for you - you need to send a demand. Click the web link below:
As you could see, when the web page opens up, the message will show up to advise you that you won't be able to reactivate your account. If you are sure that you wish to do this, click "Delete my account" to send an ask for removal. Facebook will certainly not erase your account as soon as possible, and also you will certainly have couple of much more days to transform your mind. If you don't want the account to be erased, terminate the request. When the account is formally removed, you won't be able to reactivate it, and also the only alternative will certainly be to develop a brand-new profile.