How Do I Completely Delete My Facebook
If you intend to erase your Facebook account, you probably saw that you can discover this alternative that easy.
The option you could find is to deactivate your account, as well as if you do this, your account will not show up to your Facebook friends and other users of this social media. If you change your mind and want to make use of Facebook again, all you should do is log in. Your messages, photos, friends - whatever will exist.
Once again, if you remove the account, you will not be able to reactivate it as well as the web content you included will certainly be erased. That is why Facebook recommends the users to download the copy of their details. To do that, click the account menu (triangle icon located at the upper-right edge), click Settings then click "download a copy of your Facebook data", complied with by "Start my archive".
You can not delete the account on your own. Facebook will do it for you - you have to send a request. Click on the web link listed below:
As you could see, when the page opens up, the message will appear to advise you that you won't have the ability to reactivate your account. If you make sure that you want to do this, click "Delete my account" to send an ask for removal. Facebook will not delete your account immediately, as well as you will have couple of much more days to change your mind. If you do not want the account to be removed, terminate the request. When the account is formally erased, you will not have the ability to reactivate it, as well as the only option will certainly be to develop a brand-new profile.