How Do I Completely Delete My Facebook Account
If you intend to remove your Facebook account, you probably noticed that you can find this alternative that easy.
The alternative you can locate is to deactivate your account, and also if you do this, your profile will not show up to your Facebook friends and other users of this social media network. If you alter your mind and also wish to utilize Facebook again, all you should do is log in. Your messages, images, friends - whatever will be there.
Once more, if you delete the account, you won't be able to reactivate it as well as the content you included will be erased. That is why Facebook recommends the users to download the copy of their details. To do that, click on the account menu (triangle symbol situated at the upper-right edge), click Settings then click "download a copy of your Facebook data", followed by "Start my archive".
You can't remove the account by yourself. Facebook will certainly do it for you - you need to send out a request. Click on the link below:
As you could see, when the web page opens, the message will certainly show up to advise you that you won't be able to reactivate your account. If you are sure that you intend to do this, click "Delete my account" to send an ask for removal. Facebook will not delete your account right away, and also you will certainly have couple of more days to alter your mind. If you don't desire the account to be erased, terminate the request. When the account is officially deleted, you will not have the ability to reactivate it, and also the only option will certainly be to develop a new profile.