How Do You Permanently Delete Your Facebook Account
If you want to remove your Facebook account, you probably saw that you could discover this option that easy.
The alternative you could find is to deactivate your account, and also if you do this, your profile won't be visible to your Facebook friends as well as other users of this social media network. If you transform your mind as well as want to utilize Facebook once again, all you need to do is visit. Your messages, images, friends - whatever will certainly exist.
Once more, if you erase the account, you will not be able to reactivate it as well as the web content you added will certainly be deleted. That is why Facebook recommends the users to download the duplicate of their info. To do that, click on the account menu (triangle symbol situated at the upper-right edge), click Settings then click "download a copy of your Facebook data", complied with by "Start my archive".
You can't remove the account by yourself. Facebook will do it for you - you have to send a demand. Click on the link below:
As you could see, when the web page opens, the message will appear to remind you that you won't have the ability to reactivate your account. If you are sure that you want to do this, click "Delete my account" to send a request for removal. Facebook will certainly not erase your account today, and you will have couple of a lot more days to alter your mind. If you do not want the account to be erased, cancel the demand. When the account is formally removed, you will not be able to reactivate it, and the only alternative will be to develop a new profile.