Deleting Facebook Permanently
If you intend to remove your Facebook account, you most likely saw that you could locate this choice that easy.
The option you can discover is to deactivate your account, and if you do this, your account will not be visible to your Facebook friends and other users of this social media. If you alter your mind and want to utilize Facebook once again, all you have to do is log in. Your messages, pictures, friends - every little thing will exist.
Again, if you remove the account, you won't be able to reactivate it and the web content you added will be removed. That is why Facebook advises the users to download the copy of their information. To do that, click the account menu (triangle symbol situated at the upper-right corner), click Settings and after that click "download a copy of your Facebook data", adhered to by "Start my archive".
You can not delete the account on your own. Facebook will certainly do it for you - you have to send a request. Click the link listed below:
As you could see, when the web page opens up, the message will appear to remind you that you will not be able to reactivate your account. If you are sure that you wish to do this, click on "Delete my account" to send out an ask for removal. Facebook will not remove your account immediately, and also you will have couple of more days to change your mind. If you don't want the account to be erased, terminate the demand. When the account is formally erased, you will not have the ability to reactivate it, and the only choice will be to develop a brand-new account.