Remove Facebook Account Completely
If you wish to delete your Facebook account, you probably discovered that you could locate this alternative that easy.
The option you can find is to deactivate your account, as well as if you do this, your profile won't show up to your Facebook friends and other users of this social media network. If you transform your mind as well as intend to utilize Facebook once again, all you need to do is log in. Your messages, photos, friends - everything will exist.
Once again, if you remove the account, you won't be able to reactivate it and also the content you added will certainly be erased. That is why Facebook advises the users to download the copy of their details. To do that, click the account menu (triangle symbol situated at the upper-right corner), click Settings then click "download a copy of your Facebook data", followed by "Start my archive".
You can't erase the account on your own. Facebook will certainly do it for you - you have to send a request. Click the web link below:
As you can see, when the web page opens, the message will appear to advise you that you won't be able to reactivate your account. If you make sure that you wish to do this, click "Delete my account" to send a request for removal. Facebook will certainly not erase your account right now, and you will have couple of much more days to alter your mind. If you do not desire the account to be removed, terminate the request. When the account is formally deleted, you will not have the ability to reactivate it, as well as the only option will be to create a brand-new account.