Link To Permanently Delete Facebook
If you intend to delete your Facebook account, you probably discovered that you could discover this option that easy.
The option you can locate is to deactivate your account, and if you do this, your profile won't show up to your Facebook friends as well as other users of this social network. If you transform your mind and intend to make use of Facebook once again, all you need to do is log in. Your messages, pictures, friends - every little thing will certainly exist.
Once more, if you remove the account, you will not be able to reactivate it as well as the material you added will be removed. That is why Facebook encourages the users to download the duplicate of their details. To do that, click on the account menu (triangle icon situated at the upper-right corner), click Settings and then click "download a copy of your Facebook data", adhered to by "Start my archive".
You can not remove the account by yourself. Facebook will certainly do it for you - you have to send a demand. Click on the web link listed below:
As you could see, when the page opens, the message will certainly show up to remind you that you won't have the ability to reactivate your account. If you are sure that you wish to do this, click on "Delete my account" to send an ask for removal. Facebook will not delete your account immediately, and also you will certainly have couple of more days to alter your mind. If you don't desire the account to be deleted, terminate the demand. When the account is officially removed, you won't be able to reactivate it, and also the only option will certainly be to create a new account.