How To Delete Facebook Completely
If you intend to remove your Facebook account, you probably discovered that you can discover this choice that easy.
The alternative you could discover is to deactivate your account, and if you do this, your account won't be visible to your Facebook friends and also various other users of this social media network. If you alter your mind as well as wish to make use of Facebook again, all you have to do is visit. Your messages, pictures, friends - every little thing will be there.
Again, if you erase the account, you won't have the ability to reactivate it as well as the material you added will be removed. That is why Facebook recommends the users to download the duplicate of their details. To do that, click the account menu (triangle symbol located at the upper-right edge), click Settings and then click "download a copy of your Facebook data", complied with by "Start my archive".
You can't erase the account by yourself. Facebook will certainly do it for you - you have to send a demand. Click the link below:
As you could see, when the web page opens, the message will show up to remind you that you won't be able to reactivate your account. If you are sure that you want to do this, click "Delete my account" to send an ask for deletion. Facebook will not erase your account right away, and also you will certainly have few extra days to change your mind. If you don't desire the account to be deleted, cancel the request. When the account is formally erased, you won't be able to reactivate it, and the only alternative will be to develop a new profile.