How To Cancel My Facebook Account Forever
If you wish to erase your Facebook account, you most likely discovered that you could locate this alternative that easy.
The option you could locate is to deactivate your account, and also if you do this, your account will not be visible to your Facebook friends and also other users of this social media network. If you alter your mind and intend to make use of Facebook once more, all you have to do is visit. Your messages, images, friends - every little thing will exist.
Once more, if you remove the account, you will not be able to reactivate it as well as the content you included will certainly be removed. That is why Facebook encourages the users to download the copy of their info. To do that, click the account menu (triangle symbol located at the upper-right edge), click Settings then click "download a copy of your Facebook data", complied with by "Start my archive".
You cannot erase the account on your own. Facebook will certainly do it for you - you need to send a request. Click the web link listed below:
As you could see, when the web page opens up, the message will appear to remind you that you won't be able to reactivate your account. If you are sure that you want to do this, click "Delete my account" to send out a request for removal. Facebook will not erase your account right away, and also you will have few more days to transform your mind. If you don't want the account to be erased, terminate the demand. When the account is formally erased, you won't be able to reactivate it, and also the only alternative will be to develop a new profile.