Facebook Permanently Delete My Account
If you want to remove your Facebook account, you most likely observed that you could find this alternative that easy.
The option you can discover is to deactivate your account, and if you do this, your account will not show up to your Facebook friends and other users of this social network. If you alter your mind as well as intend to utilize Facebook once again, all you have to do is visit. Your messages, images, friends - everything will certainly be there.
Once more, if you remove the account, you won't be able to reactivate it and the web content you included will be erased. That is why Facebook encourages the users to download the copy of their info. To do that, click the account menu (triangle symbol located at the upper-right edge), click Settings and afterwards click "download a copy of your Facebook data", complied with by "Start my archive".
You cannot remove the account by yourself. Facebook will do it for you - you need to send a request. Click the web link listed below:
As you can see, when the web page opens, the message will show up to remind you that you will not be able to reactivate your account. If you are sure that you want to do this, click on "Delete my account" to send an ask for removal. Facebook will not delete your account right away, and also you will have couple of extra days to alter your mind. If you do not desire the account to be erased, cancel the demand. When the account is officially deleted, you won't have the ability to reactivate it, as well as the only alternative will certainly be to produce a new profile.