Delete My Facebook Permanently
If you intend to erase your Facebook account, you probably noticed that you can discover this choice that easy.
The choice you can discover is to deactivate your account, as well as if you do this, your profile won't be visible to your Facebook friends and other users of this social media. If you transform your mind as well as wish to make use of Facebook once again, all you have to do is visit. Your messages, images, friends - whatever will exist.
Once more, if you delete the account, you won't be able to reactivate it as well as the web content you added will certainly be removed. That is why Facebook advises the users to download the copy of their details. To do that, click the account menu (triangle icon located at the upper-right edge), click Settings and afterwards click "download a copy of your Facebook data", followed by "Start my archive".
You can't remove the account by yourself. Facebook will certainly do it for you - you have to send out a demand. Click the link below:
As you can see, when the page opens up, the message will appear to remind you that you won't have the ability to reactivate your account. If you are sure that you want to do this, click on "Delete my account" to send out a request for removal. Facebook will certainly not erase your account immediately, and you will have few more days to change your mind. If you don't desire the account to be deleted, cancel the request. When the account is officially deleted, you will not have the ability to reactivate it, as well as the only choice will be to develop a brand-new account.