Delete Facebook Profile Permanently
If you intend to delete your Facebook account, you most likely saw that you can locate this alternative that easy.
The alternative you can find is to deactivate your account, as well as if you do this, your profile will not show up to your Facebook friends and also various other users of this social network. If you transform your mind and intend to use Facebook once more, all you should do is visit. Your messages, photos, friends - everything will exist.
Again, if you remove the account, you will not be able to reactivate it and the material you added will certainly be deleted. That is why Facebook recommends the users to download the copy of their info. To do that, click the account menu (triangle icon located at the upper-right edge), click Settings and after that click "download a copy of your Facebook data", followed by "Start my archive".
You can't delete the account on your own. Facebook will do it for you - you need to send a demand. Click the link listed below:
As you can see, when the web page opens, the message will certainly show up to advise you that you will not be able to reactivate your account. If you make sure that you wish to do this, click "Delete my account" to send out a request for deletion. Facebook will not erase your account right away, and also you will certainly have few more days to alter your mind. If you don't want the account to be erased, cancel the demand. When the account is formally deleted, you will not be able to reactivate it, as well as the only option will be to create a brand-new profile.