Delete A Facebook Account Completely
If you wish to delete your Facebook account, you possibly observed that you could locate this option that easy.
The alternative you could discover is to deactivate your account, and also if you do this, your account will not be visible to your Facebook friends and also other users of this social media. If you change your mind and want to use Facebook again, all you have to do is visit. Your messages, pictures, friends - everything will certainly exist.
Again, if you remove the account, you won't be able to reactivate it as well as the web content you included will certainly be removed. That is why Facebook suggests the users to download the copy of their information. To do that, click on the account menu (triangle symbol situated at the upper-right edge), click Settings and after that click "download a copy of your Facebook data", complied with by "Start my archive".
You cannot remove the account by yourself. Facebook will do it for you - you need to send out a request. Click on the link listed below:
As you could see, when the web page opens, the message will certainly appear to advise you that you won't be able to reactivate your account. If you make certain that you want to do this, click "Delete my account" to send out an ask for removal. Facebook will certainly not remove your account right away, and you will have few extra days to change your mind. If you do not desire the account to be deleted, terminate the demand. When the account is formally erased, you will not be able to reactivate it, and also the only alternative will certainly be to produce a new profile.