Permanently Delete My Facebook Account
If you wish to delete your Facebook account, you most likely discovered that you could locate this choice that easy.
The alternative you can find is to deactivate your account, and if you do this, your account will not be visible to your Facebook friends and various other users of this social media. If you alter your mind as well as wish to use Facebook once more, all you have to do is log in. Your messages, pictures, friends - every little thing will exist.
Once again, if you remove the account, you won't be able to reactivate it and also the web content you included will be deleted. That is why Facebook suggests the users to download the copy of their information. To do that, click on the account menu (triangle symbol situated at the upper-right edge), click Settings and afterwards click "download a copy of your Facebook data", complied with by "Start my archive".
You can't erase the account by yourself. Facebook will certainly do it for you - you need to send a request. Click the link listed below:
As you can see, when the web page opens up, the message will certainly appear to advise you that you won't be able to reactivate your account. If you make sure that you want to do this, click on "Delete my account" to send out an ask for removal. Facebook will certainly not delete your account as soon as possible, and also you will certainly have few much more days to alter your mind. If you do not desire the account to be deleted, cancel the request. When the account is officially removed, you won't be able to reactivate it, and the only alternative will be to produce a brand-new account.