How Do You Completely Delete Your Facebook Account
If you want to delete your Facebook account, you probably discovered that you could find this option that easy.
The choice you can discover is to deactivate your account, and also if you do this, your account won't show up to your Facebook friends and also other users of this social media. If you transform your mind and also wish to utilize Facebook again, all you should do is log in. Your messages, photos, friends - everything will certainly exist.
Once more, if you erase the account, you will not be able to reactivate it as well as the web content you added will be deleted. That is why Facebook advises the users to download the copy of their information. To do that, click on the account menu (triangle icon located at the upper-right corner), click Settings and after that click "download a copy of your Facebook data", followed by "Start my archive".
You can't remove the account on your own. Facebook will do it for you - you need to send a request. Click the link below:
As you could see, when the web page opens up, the message will show up to advise you that you won't be able to reactivate your account. If you make sure that you intend to do this, click "Delete my account" to send out a request for removal. Facebook will certainly not remove your account right now, and you will certainly have couple of extra days to change your mind. If you do not want the account to be deleted, cancel the request. When the account is formally deleted, you won't be able to reactivate it, and the only option will certainly be to develop a brand-new account.