How Do I Permanently Delete Facebook
If you intend to delete your Facebook account, you most likely discovered that you can discover this option that easy.
The alternative you can discover is to deactivate your account, and if you do this, your account will not be visible to your Facebook friends and also other users of this social network. If you change your mind as well as wish to make use of Facebook once again, all you should do is log in. Your messages, photos, friends - every little thing will be there.
Again, if you remove the account, you won't have the ability to reactivate it as well as the material you included will be erased. That is why Facebook suggests the users to download the duplicate of their information. To do that, click the account menu (triangle symbol located at the upper-right edge), click Settings and after that click "download a copy of your Facebook data", followed by "Start my archive".
You can not erase the account by yourself. Facebook will do it for you - you have to send out a demand. Click the web link listed below:
As you can see, when the web page opens, the message will show up to advise you that you won't be able to reactivate your account. If you make certain that you wish to do this, click "Delete my account" to send out a request for removal. Facebook will not delete your account immediately, and you will certainly have couple of extra days to alter your mind. If you don't desire the account to be erased, cancel the demand. When the account is officially removed, you won't have the ability to reactivate it, and also the only option will certainly be to create a new account.