Delete Facebook Permanently Link
If you wish to remove your Facebook account, you probably observed that you can discover this option that easy.
The option you can find is to deactivate your account, as well as if you do this, your account won't be visible to your Facebook friends as well as various other users of this social media. If you transform your mind as well as intend to use Facebook once more, all you need to do is visit. Your messages, pictures, friends - everything will certainly exist.
Once more, if you remove the account, you will not be able to reactivate it as well as the content you added will certainly be deleted. That is why Facebook recommends the users to download the duplicate of their details. To do that, click the account menu (triangle icon situated at the upper-right edge), click Settings and then click "download a copy of your Facebook data", followed by "Start my archive".
You can not erase the account on your own. Facebook will do it for you - you need to send out a demand. Click the web link below:
As you can see, when the web page opens, the message will show up to advise you that you won't have the ability to reactivate your account. If you make sure that you intend to do this, click on "Delete my account" to send out an ask for deletion. Facebook will not erase your account right away, and you will have couple of extra days to transform your mind. If you do not want the account to be erased, cancel the demand. When the account is formally removed, you won't have the ability to reactivate it, and the only option will be to create a new profile.