Completely Delete Facebook
If you want to delete your Facebook account, you possibly noticed that you can find this choice that easy.
The choice you could discover is to deactivate your account, and also if you do this, your profile won't be visible to your Facebook friends and also various other users of this social network. If you transform your mind and intend to utilize Facebook once again, all you need to do is log in. Your messages, pictures, friends - every little thing will exist.
Again, if you erase the account, you won't have the ability to reactivate it as well as the web content you included will certainly be erased. That is why Facebook suggests the users to download the copy of their details. To do that, click on the account menu (triangle icon situated at the upper-right corner), click Settings then click "download a copy of your Facebook data", complied with by "Start my archive".
You can not erase the account on your own. Facebook will certainly do it for you - you need to send a request. Click on the link listed below:
As you could see, when the page opens up, the message will appear to advise you that you will not be able to reactivate your account. If you are sure that you wish to do this, click "Delete my account" to send an ask for removal. Facebook will not delete your account immediately, and you will certainly have couple of much more days to change your mind. If you do not want the account to be removed, cancel the request. When the account is officially deleted, you will not have the ability to reactivate it, and also the only alternative will certainly be to create a brand-new profile.