Permanently Delete A Facebook Account
If you intend to erase your Facebook account, you most likely observed that you can discover this option that easy.
The option you can discover is to deactivate your account, as well as if you do this, your account will not be visible to your Facebook friends as well as various other users of this social network. If you change your mind as well as wish to make use of Facebook once more, all you have to do is log in. Your messages, photos, friends - every little thing will certainly be there.
Once more, if you remove the account, you won't be able to reactivate it and the material you included will be erased. That is why Facebook encourages the users to download the copy of their information. To do that, click on the account menu (triangle symbol located at the upper-right corner), click Settings and after that click "download a copy of your Facebook data", complied with by "Start my archive".
You can't erase the account by yourself. Facebook will certainly do it for you - you need to send a request. Click on the link listed below:
As you could see, when the web page opens, the message will appear to advise you that you will not be able to reactivate your account. If you make certain that you want to do this, click "Delete my account" to send a request for removal. Facebook will not delete your account right now, as well as you will have couple of more days to transform your mind. If you don't want the account to be erased, terminate the demand. When the account is officially deleted, you will not be able to reactivate it, and also the only option will certainly be to create a new profile.