How To Remove Account From Facebook Permanently
If you want to remove your Facebook account, you probably observed that you could locate this alternative that easy.
The alternative you could discover is to deactivate your account, and if you do this, your profile will not show up to your Facebook friends as well as various other users of this social network. If you change your mind and also wish to use Facebook again, all you have to do is visit. Your messages, images, friends - every little thing will certainly exist.
Once again, if you remove the account, you won't be able to reactivate it and also the content you included will be deleted. That is why Facebook encourages the users to download the copy of their information. To do that, click on the account menu (triangle icon located at the upper-right corner), click Settings and after that click "download a copy of your Facebook data", followed by "Start my archive".
You cannot remove the account by yourself. Facebook will do it for you - you have to send a request. Click the web link listed below:
As you can see, when the web page opens, the message will show up to advise you that you won't be able to reactivate your account. If you make sure that you intend to do this, click on "Delete my account" to send out an ask for deletion. Facebook will certainly not erase your account right away, and you will certainly have few much more days to change your mind. If you don't want the account to be removed, cancel the request. When the account is formally removed, you won't be able to reactivate it, as well as the only alternative will be to produce a new profile.