Delete Facebook Account Permanently Immediately
If you wish to remove your Facebook account, you probably discovered that you can discover this option that easy.
The option you can discover is to deactivate your account, and also if you do this, your profile won't be visible to your Facebook friends as well as other users of this social media. If you change your mind as well as intend to utilize Facebook again, all you have to do is log in. Your messages, pictures, friends - everything will exist.
Again, if you erase the account, you won't be able to reactivate it and the material you included will certainly be erased. That is why Facebook encourages the users to download the duplicate of their information. To do that, click on the account menu (triangle icon situated at the upper-right corner), click Settings and after that click "download a copy of your Facebook data", complied with by "Start my archive".
You cannot erase the account on your own. Facebook will do it for you - you need to send a request. Click the link below:
As you can see, when the web page opens up, the message will certainly show up to remind you that you won't be able to reactivate your account. If you are sure that you want to do this, click on "Delete my account" to send out an ask for removal. Facebook will certainly not delete your account as soon as possible, and you will certainly have few more days to change your mind. If you do not want the account to be deleted, cancel the request. When the account is formally erased, you won't be able to reactivate it, and also the only choice will be to develop a new account.