Deactivating your Facebook account is not the same point as deleting it. While deactivating your account makes it unavailable for searches or public watching, Facebook still keeps all of your details in the hopes that you'll reactivate - a procedure that's instant when you log back on.
If this appears a little bit complex, do not despair. There is a rather simple means to secede from the Facebook country. Simply comply with these few steps.
How Do You Permanently Delete Your Facebook Account
1. Browse through to your Facebook account.
While your Facebook page shows up, duplicate as well as paste this link into your Internet address bar: http://www.facebook.com/help/contact.php?show_form=delete_account
2. Read this screen and after that click "Send.".
The "Permanently Delete Account" display will immediately appear.
3. Type your Facebook account password, in addition to the safety check words given on your screen, in the fields offered.
That's all there is to it. You need to get an email from Facebook verifying that you have actually decided to delete your account. The email will likewise tell you that your profile's been shut down and will certainly be removed within the next 14 days.