Deactivating your Facebook account is not the same point as removing it. While deactivating your account makes it not available for searches or public watching, Facebook still maintains every one of your info in the hopes that you'll reactivate - a procedure that's immediate when you log back on.
If this seems a little bit complicated, don't anguish. There is a relatively straightforward way to withdraw from the Facebook country. Simply follow these few actions.
How To Delete A Facebook Account Permanently
1. Go to to your Facebook account.
While your Facebook page is visible, duplicate and also paste this web link right into your Internet address bar: http://www.facebook.com/help/contact.php?show_form=delete_account
Click "Get in.".
2. Read this display and after that click "Submit.".
The "Permanently Erase Account" display will automatically pop up.
3. Type your Facebook account password, in addition to the safety check words given on your screen, in the fields provided.
That's all there is to it. You need to obtain an e-mail from Facebook confirming that you've preferred to erase your account. The email will certainly likewise tell you that your profile's been shut down and will be erased within the following 2 Week.