Deactivating your Facebook account is not the exact same thing as erasing it. While deactivating your account makes it unavailable for searches or public viewing, Facebook still keeps every one of your details in the hopes that you'll reactivate - a process that's instantaneous when you log back on.
If this appears a bit complex, do not anguish. There is a relatively simple method to withdraw from the Facebook nation. Just follow these couple of actions.
How To Delete Our Facebook Account
1. Visit to your Facebook account.
While your Facebook web page is visible, copy as well as paste this web link into your Web address bar: http://www.facebook.com/help/contact.php?show_form=delete_account
2. Read this screen then click "Send.".
The "Permanently Erase Account" display will immediately appear.
3. Kind your Facebook account password, together with the safety and security check words given on your display, in the fields offered.
That's all there is to it. You ought to receive an e-mail from Facebook confirming that you've chosen to delete your account. The e-mail will likewise inform you that your profile's been shut down and also will certainly be deleted within the next 14 days.