Deactivating your Facebook account is not the very same point as deleting it. While deactivating your profile makes it not available for searches or public watching, Facebook still maintains every one of your information in the hopes that you'll reactivate - a procedure that's rapid when you log back on.
If this appears a little bit complex, do not misery. There is a rather simple way to secede from the Facebook nation. Simply adhere to these couple of actions.
How Can L Delete My Facebook Account
1. Log on to your Facebook account.
While your Facebook web page is visible, copy and paste this link right into your Web address bar: http://www.facebook.com/help/contact.php?show_form=delete_account
Click "Get in.".
2. Read this screen then click "Send.".
The "Completely Erase Account" screen will automatically appear.
3. Kind your Facebook account password, together with the safety check words given on your display, in the fields supplied.
That's all there is to it. You need to get an email from Facebook confirming that you've opted to erase your account. The email will additionally inform you that your profile's been deactivated as well as will certainly be deleted within the next 14 days.